Our Staff

Rabbi Sanford D. Akselrad
Senior Rabbi
rabbak@lvnertamid.org
Cantor Jessica Hutchings
Cantor
cantor@lvnertamid.org
Regina Baker
Administrative Assistant
rbaker@lvnertamid.org
Beth Davis
Education Administrator
bdavis@lvnertamid.org
Joyce Herlands
Senior Coordinator
jherlands@lvnertamid.org
Lonnie Kritzler
Education Director
lkritzler@lvnertamid.org
Bruce Mosberg
Receptionist
bmosberg@lvnertamid.org
Neil Popish
Events & Marketing Director
npopish@lvnertamid.org
Rachel Raskin
Clergy Assistant
rachel@lvnertamid.org
Linda Rosen
Finance Director
lrosen@lvnertamid.org
Laura Sahr
Receptionist
lsahr@lvnertamid.org
Roberta Unger
Director of Campus Operations & Member Relations
runger@lvnertamid.org
Ricky Rhinehart
Accompanist
Sam Friend
Sound Engineer
Lee Posey
Maintenance
Ernie Ruiz
Maintenance
Colene Wadkins
Maintenance